Direct Natural Game

I just came across this site: Direct Natural Game, it’s a Seduction Database for Pickup Artist.

It has a bunch of PUA articles, check it out and let me know what you think.

Published in: on July 25, 2008 at 1:23 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://missionpua.wordpress.com/2008/07/25/direct-natural-game/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thx for the tip. I do mainly natural game, so I’m always interested in what people have to say about it.

    cheers

    thoseguns.wordpress.com

  2. yo, I skimmed through the site n think its okay, nothing exceptional. Its based of old, well ancient articles from masf, written by some of the natural game champions. Probably the site was set up by vini dicarlo since his articles, and those of his students, make up the majority.

    Anyways, if you are going to use it, I suggest following his advice, vini’s that is, read according to the level you are on. Why? Because there soo much info there that if you read without strategy you’ll have an information overload.

    cheers,

    thoseguns.wordpress.com

  3. o. lol. I’m writing too much here. but if you like this kind of stuff check out asktheapproach.com … awesomeness incarnate.

    peace,

    thoseguns.wordpress.com

  4. Thanks for the tip, I like the site, it’s definitely aligned with what I find works for me.


Leave a comment